If you wish to subscribe to the AWIS Wool Market Review please contact the office.

 

AWIS WOOL MARKET REVIEW

 

Market Review Archives

 

Scroll down to click on hyperlink

 

2022

Friday, 16 December 2022

Friday, 9 December 2022

Friday, 2 December 2022

Friday, 25 November 2022

Friday, 18 November 2022

Friday, 11 November 2022

Friday, 4 November 2022

Friday, 28 October 2022

Friday, 21 October 2022

Friday, 14 October 2022

Friday, 7 October 2022

Friday, 30 September 2022

Friday, 23 September 2022

Friday, 16 September 2022

Friday, 9 September 2022

Friday, 2 September 2022

Friday, 26 August 2022

Friday, 19 August 2022

Friday, 12 August 2022

Friday, 15 July 2022

Friday, 8 July 2022

Friday, 1 July 2022

Friday, 24 June 2022

Friday, 17 June 2022

Friday, 10 June 2022

Friday, 3 June 2022

Friday, 27 May 2022

Friday, 20 May 2022

Friday, 13 May 2022

Friday, 6 May 2022

Friday, 29 April 2022

Friday, 15 April 2022

Friday, 8 April 2022

Friday, 1 April 2022

Friday, 25 March 2022

Friday, 18 March 2022

Friday, 11 March 2022

Friday, 4 March 2022

Friday, 25 February 2022

Friday, 18 February 2022

Friday, 11 February 2022

Friday, 4 February 2022

Friday, 28 Janaury 2022

Friday, 21 January 2022

Friday, 14 January 2022

2021

Friday, 17 December 2021

Friday, 10 December 2021

Friday, 3 December 2021

Friday, 26 November 2021

Friday, 19 November 2021

Friday, 12 November 2021

Friday, 5 November 2021

Friday, 29 October 2021

Friday, 22 October 2021

Friday, 15 October 2021

Friday, 8 October 2021

Friday, 1 October 2021

Friday, 24 Sepetmber 2021

Friday, 17 September 2021

Friday, 10 September 2021

Friday, 3 September 2021

Friday, 27 August 2021

Friday, 20 August 2021

Friday, 13 August 2021

Friday, 16 July 2021

Friday, 9 July 2021

Friday, 2 July 2021

Friday, 25 June 2021

Friday, 18 June 2021

Friday, 11 June 2021

Friday, 4 June 2021

Friday, 28 May 2021

Friday, 21 May 2021

Friday, 14 May 2021

Friday, 7 May 2021

Friday, 30 April 2021

Friday, 23 April 2021

Friday, 16 April 2021

Friday, 2 April 2021

Friday, 26 March 2021

Friday, 19 March 2021

Friday, 12 March 2021

Friday, 5 March 2021

Friday, 26 February 2021

Friday, 19 February 2021

Friday, 12 February 2021

Friday, 5 February 2021

Friday, 29 January 2021

Friday, 22 January 2021

Friday, 15 January 2021

Top of page

Copyright  2001-2022 AWIS All rights reserved  *  Contact Webmaster  *  Last updated: 28 June 2022